Contact Us

Hoosier Heartland RC&D

We welcome your comments and questions.

 

Our offices are located at the Indiana State Fairgrounds in Indianapolis (map). You may call us at 317-290-3250, or email hhrcd[at]hhrcd.org.

Please send mail to:

Hoosier Heartland RC&D Council
Discovery Hall, Suite 200
1202 East 38th St
Indianapolis, IN 46205

Board Members

Paula Baldwin, President: paula@hhrcd.org
Beth Neilson, Vice President: bethneilson@hhrcd.org
Mike Warner, Treasurer: mike@hhrcd.org
Cathy Deal, Secretary: cathy@hhrcd.org
Beth Alexander, bethalexander@hhrcd.org
Bob Eddleman, plantamillion@hhrcd.org
Emma Alkire, emma@hhrcd.org
Mark Nigh, mark@hhrcd.org
Tom Roney, tom@hhrcd.org

Events Calendar

Support Our Work

For sixty years, Hoosier Heartland RC&D committees, partners, and sponsors have given their time and expertise to improve Central Indiana's environment, economy, and quality of life. 

The great work of Hoosier Heartland cannot be accomplished without the support of our donors.Thank you.

Please contact us to learn how you can help build a better Indiana - for now, and forever.